Nutriset | France Founding member
Contact
Mrs Adeline Lescanne-Gautier nutriset@nutriset.fr
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy'Nut® , Plumpy'Sup™ , Plumpy'Doz™ , Plumpy'Soy™ , Plumpy'Mum™ , Enov'Mum™ , Enov'Nutributter® , Therapeutic milk F-75 , Therapeutic milk F-100 , QBmix® & ZinCfant®

Dansa & NutriK | Nigeria Member since 2017
Contact
Mr. Abdoulkader YONLI ayonli@nutriset.fr
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy'Nut ® & Plumpy’SupTM

Edesia | USA Member since 2009
Contact
Mrs Navyn Salem info@edesianutrition.org
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy'Nut® , Plumpy'Sup™ , Plumpy'Doz™ , Plumpy'Mum™ , Enov'Mum™ & Enov'Nutributter®

Hilina Enriched Foods | Ethiopia Member since 2006
Contact
Mrs Hilina Belete info@hilinafoodseth.com
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy'Nut® & Plumpy'Sup™

InnoFaso | Burkina Faso Member since 2011
Contact
Mr Omar Coulibaly omar.coulibaly@innofaso.com
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy’Nut® & Plumpy’Sup™

Meds & Food for Kids | Haiti Member since 2010
Contact
Dr Patricia Wolff pwolff@mfkhaiti.org
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy’Nut® - Medika Mamba , Plumpy’Sup™ - Mamba Djanm & Vita Mamba

Nutriguinée Member since 2017
Contact
Mr Erwan Chapuis echapuis@nutriset.fr
Nutrivita | India Member since 2010
Contact
Mr Prashant Naik prashantn@nutrivita.in
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy’Nut® , Plumpy’Sup™ & Plumpy’Doz™

STA | Niger Member since 2005
Contact
Mr Ismaël Barmou contact@sta.ne
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy’Nut® & Plumpy'Sup™

Samil | Sudan Member since 2011
Contact
Mr Hisham S. Yagoub hisham@yagoubgroup.com
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy’Nut® & Plumpy’Sup™

Tanjaka Food | Madagascar Member since 2009
Contact
PlumpyField® products available

Plumpy’Nut® , Plumpy'Sup™ & Plumpy'Doz™